Our staff

Do you have questions about booking a stay or spa treatments?

Contact us via chat, send an email to booking@farrisbad.no, or call us at +47 33 19 60 00.

For press statements contact: ane.johansen@farrisbad.no (tel: +47 95 29 17 37)
For other press inquiries: magnus.kristiansen@farrisbad.no (tel: +47 97 40 25 22)

Ane Johansen

General Manager

ane.johansen@farrisbad.no
+47 95 29 17 37

Ane Johansen

General Manager

Magnus Kristiansen

Commercial Director

Magnus Kristiansen

Commercial Director

Siw Knutzen

Sales Manager

siw.knutzen@farrisbad.no
+47 45 21 45 41

Siw Knutzen

Sales Manager

Linda Schelander

Hotel Manager

linda.schelander@farrisbad.no
+47 40 10 66 52

Linda Schelander

Hotel Manager

Kristin Mariante

Spa Manager

Kristin Mariante

Spa Manager

Taco Bosson

Food and Beverage manager

taco.bosson@farrisbad.no

+47 40 57 54 57

Taco Bosson

Food and Beverage manager

Tine Rosland

Guest Relations Manager

tine.rosland@farrisbad.no

+47 95 16 94 83

Tine Rosland

Guest Relations Manager

Olav Brukstuen

Business Controller

Olav Brukstuen

Business Controller

What kind of giftcard?

Digital Analog